Kadiri University consists of 6 Faculties with 23 Study Programs. Faculty of Law with Bachelor’s Degree in Law and Master’s Degree in Law. Faculty of Social and Political Sciences with Bachelor’s Degree in Public Administration and Master’s Degree in Public Administration. Faculty of Agriculture with Bachelor’s Degree of Agrotechnology and Bachelor’s Degree of Agribusiness. Faculty of Economics has a Bachelor’s Degree in Management, Bachelor’s Degree in Development Economics, Master’s Degree Management and Bachelor of applied science in Public Sector Accounting. Faculty of Engineering has a bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering and Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering. Faculty of Health has a Midwifery study program, bachelor of applied science in Midwifery, Bachelor’s Degree in Midwifery, Midwife Profession, Bachelor’s Degree in Nursing, Nursing Profession, Bachelor’s Degree in Pharmacy, Pharmacist Profession, bachelor of applied science in Medical Laboratory Engineering, Electrical Engineering Study Program and Master’s Degree in Public Health.